Directions:
Theatre Music Cinema For Children Education Visual Art Dance Art Performance Literature School of Journalism Eco Programme Fashion-Art

Regarding partnership, please contact us at:
e-mail: team@gogolfest.org

President of NGO GOGOLFEST
Vlad Troitskyi (DAKH CоCA)
e-mail: president@gogolfest.org

Festival Director
Maxym Demskyi
e-mail: director@gogolfest.org

Festival Program Director
Katya Lachina
e-mail: program@gogolfest.org

PR Director
Yanina Korsun
e-mail: pr@gogolfest.org

International Contacts Manager
Kseniya Kharchenko
e-mail: international@gogolfest.org

Dance Program Coordinator
Krystyna Shyshkareva
e-mail: choreography@gogolfest.org

Perfomance Program Coordinator
Olga Kebas
e-mail: perfomance@gogolfest.org

Theatre Program Coordinator
Natalia Vorozhbyt
e-mail: theatre@gogolfest.org

Visual Program Coordinator
Darya Koltsova
e-mail: visual@gogolfest.org

Film Program Coordinator
Valeri Sochivec
e-mail: cinema@gogolfest.org

Music Program Coordinator
e-mal: music@gogolfest.org

Child Program Curator
Iryna Zapolska
e-mail: deti@gogolfest.org

Educational Programs Coordinators
Mykola Marussik
e-mail: education@gogolfest.org

Literature Program Coordinator
Evdokimova Anastasia
e-mail: literature@gogolfest.org

Food-corts and Food-art Coordinator
Pavlo Demydenko
e-mail: d22gogol@gmail.com

Ecology Program Coordinator
Evgenia Bazhenova
e-mail: ecology@gogolfest.org